Rotary Club of Indore Professionals has a very interesting story of formation and was founded by a group of very active and dedicated rotarians. We are proud that many of our founding members are still a part of the team or keep supporting us in our projects from time to time.

Year Presidential Theme District Governor Club President Hon. Secretary
2004-05 Celebrate Rotary PDG Satya Narayan Lathi Rtn. Rakesh Bamoria Rtn. Jitendra Daga
2005-06 Service Above Self  PDG Ramesh Tiwari Rtn. Nitin Dafria Rtn. Vikas Arora
2006-07 Lead The Way PDG Ashok Tanted Rtn. Dr. Prafulla Dube Rtn. Gajendra Narang
2007-08 Rotary Shares PDG Kirtikant Sheth Rtn. Anoop Golchha Mr. P.K Gupta
2008-09 Make Dreams Real PDG Alok Billore Rtn. Jitendra Daga Rtn. Bhuvnesh Gupta
2009-10 The Future of Rotary is in Your Hands PDG Lalit Shrimal Rtn. Gajendra Narang Rtn. V.C. Agarwal
2010-11 Building Communities – Bridging Continents PDG Dr. Nalini Langer Rtn. Rajkumar Agarwal Rtn. Nikhil Agarwal
2011-12 Reach Within to Embrace Humanity PDG Atul Gargav Mr. P.K Gupta Mr. Vinay Goel
2012-13 Peace Through Service PDG Lokendra Papalal Rtn. Bhuvnesh Gupta Rtn. Nilesh Gour
2013-14 Engage Rotary Change Lives IPDG Nitin Dafria Rtn. Nikhil Agarwal Rtn. Akshat Gupta
2014-15 Light Up Rotary PDG Narendra Jain Rtn. Nilesh Gour Rtn. Akhilesh Maheshwari
2015-16 Be a Gift to the world PDG Sanjeev Gupta Rtn. Vikas Arora Rtn. Gaurav Pareek
2016-17 Rotary Serving Humanity PDG Darshan Gandhi Rtn. Akshat Gupta Rtn. Sanjay Agrawal
2017-18 Making a Difference PDG Dr. Zamin Hussain Rtn. Akhilesh Maheshwari Rtn. Rinkesh Shah
2018-19 Be an Inspiration PDG Gustad Anklesaria Rtn. Sharad Naik Rtn. Vivek Tanted
2019-20 Rotary Connects the world IPDG Dhiran Datta Rtn. Ashish (Tony) Shukla Rtn. Sushama Nandi
2020-21 THEME Rtn. Gajendra Narang Dr. Rtn. Gaurav Pareek Rtn. Priyanki Maheshwari
2021-22 Theme PDG Col. Mahendra Mishra Mr. Sanjay Agrawal Rtn. Arun Chugh
2022-23 Imagine Rotary IPDG Jinendra Jain Rtn. Rinkesh Shah Rtn. Pooja Agarwal Dr.